Simplify 2015

Last year I set seven goals. As I look back on 2014 I feel as though I did not do well with my goals. Since the beginning of the year I have put thought into what 2015 holds. I struggled with developing specific goals. After deliberation I settled on choosing a focus word for 2015.

In 2015 I want to…

simplify simplicity simple living

Life can be hectic and busy, and more times than not it is easy to get caught up in the mundane and trivial aspects of this world. Because of this I want simplicity in my life – in every aspect of my life. In simplifying my life I can begin to refocus on what is important: my relationships – with God, Lyle, and family.

If you could sum up your goals for 2015 in one word what would it be?

8 thoughts on “Simplify 2015

  1. What a great goal! I agree we can get caught up in the hubub of life. I guess mine would be “get-it-all-together”…. if that counts as one word?

Leave a Reply

