Enjoying Fall

Enjoying fall | A group sponsor feature

During September I have had some lovely sponsors hanging out on my sidebar and in my posts. These ladies are fantastic. They love the outdoors, simple living, and photography. What more could I ask for in blogging friends? 🙂

As a way to get to know my sponsors I asked them all the same question.

| What are you looking forward to most about fall? |

September Sponsor

Sarah | Joyfully Organized
What am I looking forward to most this fall? I’m so excited about the chillier weather! I can’t wait to wear boots, scarves, & sweaters all while snuggling up and drinking a hot spiced chai tea!
blog | twitter | instagram | pinterest

September Sponsor

Caitlin | Belong With Wildflowers
I’m most excited for the days to slow down and the colors to change. Fall is always so inspiring to me – the colors, the scents, the sights, the noises – every bit of it makes my heart happy! I am looking forward to cool, slow mornings, rustling walks through leaves, hot cocoa to warm the bones, and extra blankets at night. Fall is my favorite time of year.
blog | twitter | instagram | facebook

September Sponsor

Erin | Anthony & Erin
We’re looking forward to hiking and camping in the crisp fall air–and hot chocolate by the campfire!
blog | instagram | facebook

| What are you looking forward to most this fall? |

2 thoughts on “Enjoying Fall

Leave a Reply

