Tiny House Playlist

Music can be really powerful. It can make you sad, happy, and angry. Certain songs can elicit emotions and resurface memories. What I love most about music is the inspiration it provides.

There are songs that inspire me to work harder. There are songs that inspire me to be creative. Most recently I have found songs that inspire my tiny house dreams. Every time I hear these songs I can’t help but picture my life in my future little home.

Today I wanted to share these songs with you all. Check them out:

| What songs inspire your dreams? |

12 thoughts on “Tiny House Playlist

  1. Anything by The Avett Bros makes me happy. Except The Ballad of Love and Hate. That song makes me cry every time but in the best way possible. UGH IT’S SO BEAUTIFUL.

Leave a Reply

