52 Lists | Week 29, 30 & 31

| In case you are new around these parts, each week I do a series called 52 Lists where I create a list using a prompt. The first 20 weeks of prompts came from Moorea Seal and the other 32 are created by yours truly. I got WAY behind on these lists in July and August so I am playing a bit of catch up. For the next few Saturdays I will be sharing 3 weeks of lists at a time. Enjoy! πŸ™‚ |

52 Lists | Week 29

On a typical day life is pretty normal – nothing special; just, life. So I hope you aren’t expecting anything exciting from this list. πŸ™‚

My typical day includes…

…sleep! Oh, how I LOVE sleep. Having to wake up in the morning is the worst. Am I right?
…rushing to get ready in the morning. My aforementioned love of sleep really messes with this part of my day.
…work, work, and more work.
…food! My love of food almost surpasses my love of sleep. πŸ™‚
…sipping a cup of hot tea while sitting on my comfy couch.
…cuddling up with Lyle to watch a TV show.
…pinning ideas for our tiny house.
…reading my Bible.
…praying.

(Those last two are actions that I wish I did more of each day.)

| What does your daily routine look like? |

52 Lists | Week 30

There is so much beauty in this world – especially my little world. (Not to brag or anything.) πŸ˜‰ This list could do on for days, but I will try to keep it within reason.

I find beauty in…

…salvation through Jesus Christ
…a cool fall breeze
simple living
soap nuts
…home
…a cup of tea
…faith
…a warm fire in the fireplace
…fall leaves (can you tell I have fall on the brain?)
…the mountains
…my relationship with Lyle
…family
Daisy (my golden retriever)
backpacking in the Uintas

So there are just a few of the things I find beautiful.

| What do you find beautiful? |

52 lists week 31

A couple of months ago I shared some adventures I want to have, which are obviously not things I have done. So for week 31’s list I decided to share things I have not done because I don’t want to do them.

I have not…

…smoked
…drank alcohol
…mowed the grass
…read the Twilight books
…ran a 5k
…paddle boarded
…gambled
zorbed
…carved my name in a tree
…dyed my hair

| What are some things you have never done? |

Check out past weeks from this 52 lists series here.

6 thoughts on “52 Lists | Week 29, 30 & 31

Leave a Reply

