Summer Accessories

Summer Accessories: July Sponsor Feature

Happy Wednesday all! I hope that you are all having a fantastic week – I know I am.

On Monday I shared a tutorial for a DIY infinity scarf because scarves are my FAVORITE. For some odd reason, I always were more accessories in the summer-time than any other season. I always feel like during the summers my outfits need more fun, freedom, and whimsy, and accessories are perfect for that.

This month for my sponsor feature I decided to ask my sweet sponsors…

| What is your favorite summer accessory? |

Summer accessory: owl necklace: Robyn's Nest

Robyn | Robyn’s Nest
I don’t wear a ton of jewelry, but summer clothes are fun, so I like to add a cute necklace to my outfits! One of my favorites is this owl necklace i got on my first business trip! It goes with all sorts of outfits & I just love it!
blog | facebook | twitter | instagram

Ray-Bans: Favorite Summer Accessory: Rebecca Chapman

Rebecca | Rebecca Chapman
My favorite summer accessory is my Ray-ban Wayfarers.
twitter | facebook | instagram | bloglovin’

| What is your favorite summer accessory? |

6 thoughts on “Summer Accessories

Leave a Reply

