Lovely Letters | A Snail Mail Exchange

Lovely Letters Snail Mail Exchange

In June I participated in Esther’s Lovely Letters Snail Mail Exchange, and I LOVED it! June’s theme was “Summer Reading”, which I discovered was a little harder than I expected.

Of course, I mailed her package without remembering to take some pictures beforehand, so if you want to see what I mailed my partner – the lovely Esther – check out her post.

When my package from Esther arrived I was super excited! So excited that I ripped it open right away and dumped all of the goodies out on my couch.

Lovely Letters Snail Mail Exchange

This package was so thoughtful and AWESOME! She sent me handmade popsicle bookmarks, lip gloss, candies, a pumice stone, and a sweet note. I may or may not have eaten all of the candies right after I took these pictures. 🙂

If you are a blogger and are interested in participating in the Lovely Letters snail mail exchange in July check out the details here.

Lovely Letters Snail Mail Exchange
6 thoughts on “Lovely Letters | A Snail Mail Exchange

Leave a Reply

