A Shopping Spree on Me | A Giveaway

The Paper Basket Shopping Spree

Several months ago I discovered The Paper Basket on Etsy and instantly starting pinning basically every item on my “Journal Inspiration” board. Now, months later, I am still in awe of Katie’s beautiful paper creations. This month I had the honor of having her on my sponsor team, and as I was deciding what to do in today’s giveaway I knew that I wanted to share her creations with you all. So today I invite you to enter to win a shopping spree to The Paper Basket! The lucky winner of the giveaway will receive a $15 shopping spree. Guys, $15 will get you several items – I’m talking like 3-4 items!

What are you waiting for? Scroll down and enter! And then start your wish list…you never know, you might be the winner!

To help you get started here are a few of The Paper Basket items in my wishlist:

The Paper Basket Shopping Spree

The Paper Basket Shopping Spree

The Paper Basket Shopping Spree

Awesome stuff right? 🙂 Enter below to win a $15 shopping spree to The Paper Basket!

The winner will be chosen randomly via Rafflecopter, and I will announce the winner of this giveaway on June 6th. I will contact the winner via email (if the winner does not respond within 48 hours of the email another will be chosen).

a Rafflecopter giveaway

6 thoughts on “A Shopping Spree on Me | A Giveaway

Leave a Reply

