Weekend Moments

Weekend Recap | Moments for the Journey

I just want to start by saying that I have MISSED you guys! I feel like I haven’t blogged in forever and I don’t like that. So I am glad to be back – yay!

And now to share my weekend moments with you all…

| Weekend Moments |

– Lunch at Chick-Fil-A with the amazing ladies I work with. After our lunch we even went on a backstage tour of our local Chick-Fil-A – that’s why we are wearing those silly hats. 🙂

– Spring program at school. Dessert auction, cute children, and sentimental slide shows!

– Finishing the yearbook! Talk about a weight off of my shoulders. Hitting that “print ready” button was a huge relief.

– Seeing this beautiful rainbow on my date with Lyle.

| Moments you may have missed |

– Why I wasn’t around these parts last week

– I have been inspired by this song.

This survey.

– My life playlist.

Blogging can be a journey.

– Sometimes you just have to disagree with people

| Fun Finds |

This subscription box is awesome! Yay beauty products!!

Jordon Levitt doing accents…awesome right 🙂

6 thoughts on “Weekend Moments

Leave a Reply

