52 Lists | Week 14 |

My current and childhood dream jobs
Childhood Dream Job
Current Dream Jobs

Isn’t it funny how the dreams of children are grand and limitless? If I’m being honest though, my current dreams are just as grand. But hey, a girl can dream can’t she? 🙂

| What are your childhood and current dream jobs? |

List prompt from Moorea Seal.

| You may have missed |

I shared an infinity scarf tutorial over at Lovely Does It yesterday!

Have you link-up with my How I Journal Monthly Link-Up?

4 thoughts on “52 Lists | Week 14 |

  1. Dreaming is free 🙂
    I love the desires that are placed in our hearts. Those desires often drive us to perfectly orchestrated moments.
    As a child, I wanted to be a doctor or an actress. As an adult I am an elementary school teacher, but would love to be an author or a professor in college.
    I kinda secretly wish I could be an actress.

Leave a Reply

