Pin-tastic Pins

5 of the most awesome pins recently

When I saw that this week’s The Girl Between the Lines link-up prompt was “Your 5 favorite pins” I was so excited! I mean, who doesn’t like Pinterest. I don’t spend as much time on there as I used to, but that only made it easier to narrow my pins down to my 5 favorites as of recently. So here they are. Be sure to click on each on and check out the wonderful blog/shops that shared them!


How stinkin’ cute is this?! If you have ever watched How I Met Your Mother you will understand!


I love to journal, but I always wish that I had the ability to put more pictures in my journal. I just can’t bring myself to pay a company to print photos like this. I was so excited to see this pin. I mean it’s completely obvious, but I have never thought to print my own!


Okay y’all, I TOTALLY want to live here! This is so perfectly quaint and beautiful!


If I wasn’t so afraid of completely botching this up, I would try it. Isn’t that a beautiful scarf?! Maybe I will try it sometime soon.


I am in desperate need of a haircut! I’m talking, constant ponytails, knots, split-ends galore, if I don’t cut my hair people will start pointing and laughing kind of need for a haircut. But I HATE getting a haircut. I have never walked out of a salon with the haircut I wanted, so I avoid them until it gets to the extreme like it is now. (It’s been close to a year since I got a haircut – don’t judge!) When I saw this pin, I knew it was the cut I wanted. This style is perfect for me. It’s manageable, easy, cute, and still long enough to put in a ponytail when I’m feeling lazy. What do you guys think?

So there you have ’em – my five favorite recent pins! If you want to see more awesome pins click on the button below – there are a bunch of awesome bloggers sharing their favorite pins today!

Girl Between the Lines Link up
5 thoughts on “Pin-tastic Pins

    1. I don’t know how to knit in any way 🙂 But it looks so pretty! I think I might be brave and try it anyway, if I fail oh well. It wouldn’t be the first time I messed up a craft (no matter how hard I wish it wasn’t true, I stink at crafty things).

Leave a Reply

