“Beautiful things don’t ask for attention.” (Walter Mitty)

Saturday night Lyle and I went on date to see The Secret Life of Walter Mitty. One word – AMAZING!!! If you haven’t seen this movie, promise me that you will find it in a cheap theater near you (it probably won’t be playing in the nicer, bigger theaters still) or see it as soon as it comes out on DVD/Blu-ray!

Here’s the trailer for you:

This movie had everything great about a movie. It made me laugh, the scenes were stunning, and I developed attachments with the characters. Again, absolutely AMAZING!

Here is the scene that made me laugh the hardest:

So, do you promise to see it for me?

4 thoughts on ““Beautiful things don’t ask for attention.” (Walter Mitty)

  1. I have been wanting to see this movie so bad! I can’t wait to see it, although I will have to wait until it comes to DVD. There is no theater in my whole county, it is quite sad. But, I do promise to see it! I love Ben Stiller!

Leave a Reply

