Un-deck the halls

Guess who just took down Christmas decorations…

…this girl!

 

Yep, that’s right. I know it’s a little late, but, well, what can I say, I’m lazy. That is really my only excuse for putting it off this late. I didn’t even put up all of my pretty decorations this year. Because the hubby and I weren’t going to be at our house for Christmas I only put up the little tree and the mantle decorations. With the scaled-back decorations, taking them down should have been simple and quick, but instead I put it off for almost an entire month 🙂 .

But let’s be honest…having these pretty decorations around a little longer wasn’t really a bad thing:

Christmas decorations, fireplace

4 thoughts on “Un-deck the halls

  1. If I could keep Christmas decorations up year round, especially a tree, I totally would. So, I don’t blame you for putting it off for a month. 🙂

  2. Pingback: cash money loans

Leave a Reply

