52 Lists: Week 1

Words that touch my soul
Words that touch my soul

So I discovered a really cute idea on Pinterest from MOOREASEAL that I have decided to do in my journal keeping this year. It is called 52 Lists. Each week I will see what the prompt is and list the corresponding content. This week I am going to share my first two weeks because I missed sharing it with you all last week.

Week 1 was list the words that touch my soul:

  • saved
  • redeemed
  • family
  • love
  • husband
  • grace
  • God
  • light
  • magnificent
  • laughter
  • journal
  • tea
  • sunshine
  • omnipresent
  • cuddle
  • relaxation
  • unity
  • realization
  • spirit
  • goodness
  • smile
  • faith
  • growth
  • together
  • forgiveness
  • sacrifice
  • desire
  • honesty
  • praise
  • capture
  • fellowship
  • emotion
  • eternity
  • fluffy
  • Saturday
  • fall
  • vacation
  • beautiful
  • I love you
  • free
  • read
  • warmth
  • hammock
  • perfection
  • shall

These words make me so happy, and I loved sitting down and really thinking about them as I compiled my list!

What are some words that touch your soul?

 

 

2 thoughts on “52 Lists: Week 1

  1. Pingback: money loans

Leave a Reply

