Thankful Thursday: Week 3

Kris-P posed for the camera.
Kris-P posed for the camera.

I love animals – always have. I especially love my animals, because they have such distinct personalities. Daisy is so much like a teenager. She rolls her eyes, blows her breath, and acts like she doesn’t hear me when I speak to her. Kris-P is drama queen and a snob. But sometimes she can be super sweet, like in the above picture. Every night she cuddles up next to me in bed to sleep. It is those moments – those nights – that I am thankful for this week.

What are you thankful for this week? Leave me a comment; I would love to hear about it!

2 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday: Week 3

Leave a Reply

