A Jumpin Good Time

This morning I woke up with a stiff neck, sore abs, and shaky legs. Why did I wake up feeling so old you ask? Well, yesterday Lyle and I took the youth group to Get Air Sportsplex, which is a trampoline park. It was so much fun, but I really think that I am getting way to out of shape for such activities. I guess that means that I should work out more. But anyway, on to the reason for the post. I wanted to share with you all some pictures we took. I hope you enjoy them (sorry for the quality, it is really hard to get decent pictures of people doing flips and jumps).

IMGP0436IMGP0439  IMGP0440 IMGP0442 IMGP0452 IMGP0450 IMGP0447 IMGP0455 IMGP0459 IMGP0460 IMGP0469 IMGP0463 IMGP0470 IMGP0473 IMGP0478 IMGP0481

Leave a Reply

