Merging the Blogs

Hello all! So I have decided to merge my two blogs together. I am doing this because (to be completely honest) I’m a little lazy and I am tired of maintaining two separate blogs, and I have decided I am more of a WordPress fan than Blogger.

Now I know that my other blog is about recipes, crafts, and other ramblings, and those topics really do not have anything to do with our youth ministry, but I thought I would at least give it a try.  I will set up categories to separate them so that at least it will be a little organized.

Thanks!

One thought on “Merging the Blogs

Leave a Reply

